A Random Change of Plans

I got on the bus this morning (Tuesday) with every intention of going to Dresden, Germany. I had my hostel booked, everything was good to go. BUT my new travel bbf’s were going straight to Prague and, it appeared, very few other Busabout people were stopping in Dresden. So, I decided, on a whim, that I should go to Prague instead. 12 euro later (had to pay for my first night in Dresden because I didn’t cancel it early enough)…I am now in Prague! Yippee 🙂 My travel itinerary is now all different so we shall see how long I stay here. Right now, seven nights are booked but I am thinking I may either go to Poland or head to the south of the Czech Republic early. I will keep ya’ll posted!

xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Random Change of Plans

  1. Wendy MacRae says:

    Hi Allie,

    Sorry I missed you this morning, but have sat and read the latest updates to your blog. Love all the photos and seeing you have so much fun with all your new bff’s. You are having the trip of a lifetime, enjoy!!

    Let’s try and talk Sunday morning, as we are on the road to Oliver tomorrow morning. Look forward to hearing from you. mom

Leave a Reply

