Update Complete!

Yippee!

After spending all afternoon going through my pictures and blogging, I have now caught up! Wi-fi has not been as readily available as I thought it would be and it takes a bit longer to blog than I thought it would. Traveling from place to place and packing (oh my how I hate packing!) take up so much more time then I thought! Many, many hours are spent on the bus. At least there are good movies and good company on the bus!

Anywho…I am caught up now 🙂

I am now off to shower, go for my first solo-meal at a Mexican restaurant and then Skype!

I am in Prague tomorrow and then off to Cesky Krumlov Sunday. More adventures to come!

xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update Complete!

  1. Tash says:

    Owwww the memories! What a wicked time we had!

Leave a Reply

