Taking it Easy…

Yesterday, I took a daytrip to Budapest. I loved it and now need to add it to my “must re-visit sometime in the near future” list. I took lots of pictures so I *promise* I will post soon!

Today, I wandered the streets of Vienna and didn’t do much else. Had a nice, easy, relaxing day. I am here for seven nights so I have lots of time to take in the city 🙂

After the weekend I am headed to a town at the base of the mountains, where the closest town is an hours walk away. So, I am going to leave my blog posts for then, for when I don’t have much else to do!

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taking it Easy…

  1. Brenda Higgs says:

    Allie….I love reading about your adventures. Keep it up! Travel Safe!

    Brenda

Leave a Reply

