Thank you Naomi!

I am so greatful for all the amazing travel friends I have made along my journey. My trip would definitely not have been the same without them! The more I travel, I learn that is really the people, not the places that are making my trip memorable. It is the laughs and silly incidences, the history you experience together that is important.

Naomi and I met on the bus from Brugges to Amsterdam and we clicked right away. Some how my Canadian sense of humour and her British sense of humor made each of us laugh and by the time, four hours later, we had arrived we were friends. This past week and a half Naomi (and her boyfriend Dan) have let me stay with them at their flat, saving me tons of pounds and making my time in London so much more fun! Thank you much to both of you for all your help this week! Can’t wait until you come visit me in Dublin 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

