I'm Legally Blonde (Again)!

This morning I got my hair done! It was so exciting to get pampered 🙂 After over two months of not blow-drying my hair, not getting it cut, not straightening it, not getting my nails done (or really, even doing them myself), it was such a nice treat to get my hair done! When I first arrived in Dublin (only five days ago haha) I was on a mission to find a hair salon. I ❤ my hairdresser at home so I knew it would be hard! And it was…mostly because hair dressers are super expensive in Dublin (about a 50% mark-up from the price I pay at home). I ended up going to the Robert Chambers School of Hairdressing to be a “model” and get my hair done. I was nervous! But, it turned out just fine. Now, my hair is much blonder and I feel like myself again 🙂

Without further adieu, here is my new hair!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I'm Legally Blonde (Again)!

  1. Jeanie says:

    Beautiful ~ simply beautiful !

  2. Heather says:

    I love it! It is similar to what you usually get but somewhat different! Glad you are figuring things out and starting to feel at home 🙂
    Talk to you soon

  3. Kathy Palmer says:

    Awesome haircut and color. Looks good on you. I’m totally surprised how things are falling into place for you. Good going.

Leave a Reply

