Winter Clothes!

Way back in the middle of September my mom and I went through my closest (via Skype) to pick out which winter clothes I needed. It was already cold in Ireland and instead of spending tons of money on new stuff I had my parents (so nicely!) send me my stuff from home. After being stuck at customs for weeks (argh), the package finally arrived this week!

I honestly cannot understand how my parents fit so much stuff in the box! Inside was my wool coat, my snow jacket, lots of work clothes, my Ugg boots (yah!), many hats, gloves and scarves. Seriously! I could not believe so much stuff came out of the box. I was so excited to get it and have already started using my gloves (it is WAY colder than home!).  I love Fall and Winter and am now loving it even more because I have all my cute winter clothes 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

