In Galway for the Weekend :)

This past week has been really nice and very ordinary. I worked every day (yippee!) and hung out with my housemates at night. On Wednesday I went and saw “Social Network” which was different than I thought it would be but a really good look into the “Social Network” so many of us love – Facebook.

Today (Friday), I am headed off to Galway! Galway is on the Western coast of Ireland and is home to some amazing sights. I am very excited! My friend Molly and I are catching the bus tonight and will arrive in Galway (directly across the country, going from one coast to another) in a mere 2.5 hours. Monday is a Bank Holiday (similar to Stat Holidays at home) in Ireland so we are staying through until Monday night. I will have lots of pictures to share next week!

Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

