Happy Birthday Morgan!

Happy Birthday M!

Somehow, I seem to always be away on your birthday! Last year I was in Vegas, now I am in Ireland. Next year, I promise I will be home to ring in your birthday with you 🙂

Wishing you a most amazing year filled with lots of joy, sunny walks and happy moments with your family! Thank you for always being such a supportive friend. You are my advice giver, my ally and for that I am so thankful!

Enjoy your special day!

Love always,
Allie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday Morgan!

  1. Morgan says:

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

