Allie, The Hairdresser

Sometimes people let me do crazy things. Like, I dunno…CUT THEIR HAIR! My friend Naomi wanted was going to get her hair cut and then let me dye it. I jokingly said that I would cut it and SHE LET ME! YIKES! I was definitely a bit nervous but since I was only taking a teeny bit off it was totally fine. And, since her attitude is that it “is only hair” it made me way less nervous.

I was all organized 🙂 It looked like I was going to perform surgery!

Before & After:

The change is WAY more dramatic in person, the new dark red colour of her hair is not showing up well, it almost looks like I did nothing but I swear, I really did cut and dye her hair! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

