Lists = Inspiration

I love lists and organizing A LOT. Creating pro/con lists, to-do lists, they make me happy. I feel more organized and life, well it just flows better when I have a list.

Since I came back to Ireland a few weeks ago, I have been making a list, a big list. One that is so far five pages, double sided. I have been listing out every single career I have ever wanted (or can remember ever wanting) in hopes that listing out the careers and writing down why and why not I like those careers will help me narrow down what I want to do with my life (career-wise). And you know what? It is helping. I am getting closer and slowly, but surely, I think I am coming to a decision. My lips are sealed but once I am sure I will let everyone know!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lists = Inspiration

  1. Pingback: What I Am Looking For…In A Career | A Search For Wide Open Spaces

  2. Pingback: What I Am Going To Be When I Grow-Up! | A Search For Wide Open Spaces

Leave a Reply

