I Tried to be a Tourist…

Today, I had my last day of for the next week (which means I am working next week, yippee!). I decided to finally stop talking about being a tourist in Dublin and actually be a tourist. So, last night I signed up for a tour of the Wicklow Mountains. I was excited this morning! The Wicklow Mountains are basically Ireland’s only mountains and a lot of PS I Love You was filmed there. However, my excitement quickly faded upon getting to the bus station this morning when I was told that the tour was canceled because not enough spots were sold. ARGH. Alas, I spent my day watching movies and reading the People Magazine that I bought at the bus station (the only good thing to come out of my commute this morning!).

Happy Friday Everyone!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

