Happy Birthday Michael!

Happy 22nd Birthday Brother!

How are you 22nd today? That means that I will be 24 soon and that is s-c-a-r-y!

You are the best brother a girl could ask for and I am so thankful that we are friends as well as siblings. I am so proud of the guy you are becoming and all you have accomplished! You are an amazing person.

I am excited beyond words to travel with you this Spring. We are going to have so much fun and I am so thrilled to show you Europe!

Have a great birthday! Love you lots!

[First order of business when you come to Europe…we need to get more pictures together! I think this is circa 2008].

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

