Thank You, Ashley!

After summarizing our trip yesterday, I realized that I forgot to thank Ashley. So here we go…

Thank you Ash for being such an amazing friend. For supporting me no matter what. For providing me with different opinions (even when I don’t want to hear them) and challenging me. For teaching me to be confident. Thank you for jumping on board and coming to visit me in Europe. Thank you for noticing that I am growing as a person and becoming calmer (you have no idea how good that felt!). Thank you for loving pictures almost as much as I do (and sometimes more) and willfully being my model of the trip!

Basically, thank you for being such a great friend and always being there for me.

Love you lots + can’t wait to see you in July!

[Oh, and thank for agreeing to take crazy pictures like this, with our face masks on!]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

