Pet Peeves @ the Gym

I don’t have a long list of pet peeves…but I definitely don’t like lateness, people who don’t signal (when driving), general rudeness, etc. Lately the one thing I find SO annoying is girls at the gym who arrived completely done up. I understand, there are lots of good looking guys at the gym but the gym is a place the work out. (Some) girls at my gym in Dublin arrive with full makeup, in non-work out gear and wearing chandelier earrings (are you kidding me?).

I work out with these (and only these) accessories…

Get a grip people…it’s the gym!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

