Time For Some Changes ‘Round Here!

As you may have noticed, I have been a little absent from the blogging world lately. I have been re-adjusting to life at home and tweaking my blog because, well, life is different now. I am back at home, no longer in Europe. I have different adventures to look forward to now. Different goals.

My Search for Wide Open Spaces ended when I came home after my year away. I found what I was looking for.

Because I am starting a new chapter in my life, I am changing up my blog to suit that.

This blog is now going to center around: Being Allie, all the parts that make up my life. With a focus on Being Fit [blogging about fitness + healthy eating (including recipes!)], Being a Teacher [my journey towards that], and Being a Traveler [because, even though I am not in Europe, you know I am still going to travel!].

Over the next few weeks, I am going to find a happy blogging balance and start to introduce some new elements to my blog. In the meantime, check out my new About Me, Contact Me and Being a Traveler Pages!

Yay for a new chapter in my life!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time For Some Changes ‘Round Here!

  1. Pingback: Let’s Start Talking About Food | Being Allie

Leave a Reply

