101 in 1001: #37 Complete!

While I was in Paris a few weeks ago, I complete my first goal on my 101 in 1001 list! Yah 🙂

37. Visit the Eiffel Tower at Night

This was my third time up the Eiffel Tower, the first with my mom and sisters. At night, the tower is SO incredibly beautiful. We made it up to the second level before it was dark and got to see the sun go town and Paris turn from day to night. By the time we reached the top, the city was illuminated and it was gorgeous! I am so glad I got to see Paris by night! Here are a few pictures from the evening 🙂

Before the city was dark…

Up top!

So happy I was able to complete one of my goals!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

