Cookin’ Up a Storm

As I have been trying to eat healthier, I have been spending a lot of time in the kitchen trying to cook up new dishes that are healthy but taste yummy too. To me, eating healthy means eating as many natural, non-process foods as I can. I am far from perfect, I have had a few store-bought meals in the past few weeks but I am trying (and that’s what counts, right?).  There have been a few not-so-great dishes along the way but that’s the fun in cooking…experimenting ’till you get it just right. My philosphy when things go wrong? Add some garlic, it makes everything taste better!

Here are a few recent favorites:

Recipes coming soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

