Some Loveliness for Friday

I love photographs. To me, they are something that keeps a memory alive. They spark a reaction. They take you back to that moment. As I adore photographs, I also enjoy taking pictures! Despite purchasing my Nikon 3500 last year and traveling with it throughout Europe, I am still not very confident at taking pictures. I really want to improve because I love the idea of taking photos and capturing special moments for those I love.

One of my very best friends, Morgan, is expecting her second baby any day now so I suggested we take some pictures of her, her husband, her little daugher and, of course, the baby bump! I still have a long-way to go before I am actually good at this but for a first try at some portraits, I think I did okay! (Well, you can be the judge!).

Oh! And, I accomplished one of my 101 goals!
69. Partake in a photoshoot, with me being the photographer. YAY!

Here are a few favorites (quite a few…it was hard for me to narrow my favorites down!).  ENJOY!

Juliette loved looking through the boards to see the water (so cute!).

Love these next two!

Happy Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Loveliness for Friday

  1. Pingback: Being an Auntie | Being Allie

Leave a Reply

