A Few Days Down

And all that you want
Is a few days down
All that you need
A little time to drown
All that you want is
A Few Days Down

Ever since I was sick last week, I have not quite recovered to 100%. I have been eating, going to school and living life but I have not had a solid nights sleep and it is really catching up with me! I am in love with my program but I am also finding it to be very time consuming, with not enough free time for my liking. I like my alone time, time to do what I want, when I want it and well, this program has a lot of (amazing) extracurricular activities that don’t leave a lot of free night or weekends. Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining! I wouldn’t trade places with anyone right now, I am so blessed to be here. I just need a good nights sleep and some breathing room and I should be back to normal! I am going to drink a bunch of water tonight and try my bestest to relax and have a good sleep tonight. Tomorrow brings a very full day and I want to enjoy it to the fullest!

Night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Few Days Down

  1. Pingback: Sleep Over, Oh What were We Doing?????? | Your Travel Buddy

  2. Pingback: Three Weeks: A Week of Ups and Downs | Being Allie

Leave a Reply

