Is This Really Happening AGAIN?!

I am currently laying in bed sick, AGAIN. What the heck is going on? It was just 1.5 weeks ago that I was so sick and now, it has come back again! Seriously?! Mexico and my stomach are just not becoming friends and I am so frustrated! I don’t want to be sick. I want to feel good! I want to go to school. I want to volunteer. I want to do stuff!

I slept most of the day away (catching up on the lack of sleep I had last night) and am on a Gatorade/Water only diet. Hopefully because I started taking medication last night I will nip this in the butt and be feeling better in a day or two.

Hope everyone else is having a better Monday than me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is This Really Happening AGAIN?!

  1. Jeanie Blecker says:

    Oh dear, that’s awful. Drinking lots of Gaterade and Water is the best thing! You’ll get better soon, time to rest and fight that damn bug! Take care sweetie ❤

Leave a Reply

