One Month: How Time Flies

I missed my four week post because I was away, in the mountains, but today marks one month so I figured I would post like about that 🙂

How, oh how, has one month past already? It feels just like yesterday that I was starting PDP, then packing for my trip and then taking off for Mexico. This past month has been filled with so much excitement, so much learning, so much fun and I know that this next month is going to bring even more of that.

Entering this program I was so apprehensive. I was nervous and I had no idea what to expect. Even coming to Mexico one month ago, I was still really unsure. Would I like it? Would I have fun? All of my expectations were blown out of the water. I love this program, I love my new friends, I love Oaxaca.

I spent almost half of this month sick (argh!) yet still, I have been loving my experience through and through. Now that I am finally better I am hoping I will stay healthy and enjoy this coming month to its fullest!

I am so grateful to be here and everyday I am reminded of how blessed I am to be here, living this life, in this moment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

