The Fun Just Don’t Stop

Even though a week has passed since the Day of the Dead festivities have passed, I am still in awe of how much fun those too days were. Dressing up and hanging out with 15 of my friends was fantastic and something, I am sure, I will remember for a long time to come. Here are a few more snapshots, taken from my friend Amanda’s camera, from our nights out 🙂

{serious face, me in the pitch black}

{me and Amanda}

{not the best of pictures, but still! me and my professor, sarah (who is awesome!}

{liz, me and thea}

{a self portrait and new favorite picture of myself}

One last post on Day of the Dead coming tomorrow!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

