Today, I Passed My First Semester!!

Guess what?

This afternoon we had a conversation with our teachers about the finals we had written…

Afterwards, my professor said “Congratulations, you passed the first semester!”.  I still have some work to finish up {in fact, I am sitting in a cafe working right now} but I am officially done! I thought I would feel relieved to be done but in fact, I am pretty emotional about it. I am so darn excited/happy/proud of myself/you name it…I am feeling it! So happy to be done my first semester, if my next two semesters are anything like the first they are going to be amazing and filled with tons of learning and growth.

Now that I am done, I can dream about the beach 🙂 {four days to go!}. Now, off to finish a bit of work then time for lots of fiestas this weekend!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today, I Passed My First Semester!!

  1. Pingback: A Look Back at 2011 |

Leave a Reply

