Crossing Things Off The List

On Thursday, I posted about counting down my last few days in Oaxaca and all the wonderful things I wanted to see and do. Well, so far so good! I have managed to do a few things:

{out for a pizza dinner with amanda! + the new headband I bought at the Artisan Market}

– Go to the Artisan market and buy something for myself!
– Go to the Organic Market one last time.
– Take a salsa dancing class.
– Go to my favorite cafe for one more {decaf} coffee.
– Go dancing at Cafe Central one last time!
– Go to my favorite tapas bar for one more delicious glass of wine.
– Walk through the Zocalo and the surrounding markets.
– Mail a post card {or a card} from the post office.
– Go to my favorite pizza restaurant for one more slice.
– Spend some quality time with my Mexican mama.

Now, I am off to the Organic Market, to a salsa class and to the markets! It’s going to be a busy Saturday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

