BIBLOCA Party: Treats, Games and Fun

Last week, after completing the mural, Amanda, Jen and I hosted a party for all the kids at BIBLOCA, filled with games, yummy treats, lots of fun and tons of pictures. Here are a few of my favorites!

We brought fun things for the kids:

The kiddies loved their Canadian tattoos!

Party shots!

Wonderful cards from my students 🙂

Volunteering at BIBLOCA was truly one of the most wonderful experiences I have had while in Oaxaca. Not even a week has passed since the party and I already miss it there! I can’t say enough wonderful things about the amazing teachers who work there and the adorable kids I had the privilege of working with! I am so blessed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BIBLOCA Party: Treats, Games and Fun

  1. Pingback: When I Look at This…I See Teacher Allie |

  2. Pingback: A Look Back at 2011 |

Leave a Reply

