Celebrating With Our Mexican Families

On Sunday afternoon, all 16 of us girls and our Mexican families joined together in the countryside to celebrate the end of our two months in Oaxaca. The afternoon was filled with windy weather, delicious food, beautiful songs and heartfelt speeches. It is definitely an afternoon I will remember! Here are a few shots from the day!

{so many people!; amazing food cooked by all of our mamas; a canadian cake!; kristen and emily singing a beautiful song; me and my mexican family; me and my professor}

{meagan with the cutie of the party; me and mi mama; me and my yummy food!}

Oh how I already miss Oaxaca!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

