A Few Beach Eats

Living at the beach the past week was so much fun and, because I ate out all the time, it was fun to pick what I ate! Here are a few of my recent favorites…

{yummy slushy drink, tzatziki dip, an awesome Greek dinner with a hamburger stuffed with feta cheese, my favorite chocolate peanut-butter snack, a pizza filled with artichokes and mushrooms and a huge breakfast}

Eating out has been a lot of fun but I am ubber excited for all the cooking I will be doing these next few weeks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

