Setting Goals for 2012

Welcome 2012 🙂 and Happy New Years Everyone! Hope you all had a fantastic (and safe) night celebrating the end of 2011 and the beginning of 2012. I had a wonderful, quiet night in and will blog about it in the next few days!

I love setting goals which is one of the main reasons I started my 101 in 1001 list back in April. So, to kick off 2012, I have decided to set some goals for myself for this upcoming year.

This year I have broken my goals into a few different categories 🙂

Personal Goals

  • Continue working on my 101 in 1001 list.
  • Start paying off my financial debts.
  • Move out on my own {!!!}.
  • Have fun every day and enjoy life to the fullest.

Health + Fitness Goals

  • Jog/run at least three times per week.
  • Complete at least two half marathons and three other races.
  • Complete 500km in 2012.
  • Incorporate {at least} one other type of physical activity into my week.
  • Eat a well-balanced, whole and natural diet.
  • Blog, every Friday, about my exercise for the week.

School + Career Goals

  • Complete school and graduate with my teaching degree.
  • Work full-time during my Summer semester and find (at least) a TOC job starting in Fall 2011.

Happy New Years Day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Setting Goals for 2012

  1. Pingback: I AM a January Joiner! |

  2. Pingback: Can’t Wipe The Smile Off My Face |

  3. Pingback: Bad Blogger |

Leave a Reply

