Happy Weekend!

On Wednesday, my close friend, Cheryl, and her husband had their second baby boy! Last night, I got to go visit her and meet the new baby! He is so adorable and seems so teeny (even though he is a healthy 8lbs8oz!). Congratulations Cheryl and Rocky on the arrival of Landry! He is so precious 🙂

After an awesome week of school and a day of teaching today, I am off to America for the weekend! Three of my friends and I are headed across the boarder for a weekend of relaxing, shopping, good food and girl time 🙂

Have an amazing weekend!

 

PS Happy Friday the 13th! Three months today I turn 25. Yikes!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

