Yoga, Despite the Cold

Despite the fact that I am still sick, yesterday, I promised myself that I would go to Yoga. I have been sick on and off since the start of the year (oh my, that means almost three weeks :() and I am tired of being sick! I just want to be healthy! So…I went to yoga.

The class was really relaxing and all about stretching and de-stressing. The instructor was a little too chatty for my liking but I did leave the class feeling very relax and so happy I took the time out of my evening to relax and be in the moment.

Tonight, I am going to have another relaxing evening, catching up with a friend over coffee. Hopefully by tomorrow I will feeling ready for a harder workout (I am hoping to go to a spin class!). We shall see 🙂

Have a lovely Thursday all! The weekend is almost here 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yoga, Despite the Cold

  1. Jenn says:

    I was totally looking forward to getting in some yoga this morning but time just didn’t permit! Yoga is such a wonderful thing.. great for the body, mind and soul!

  2. Pingback: This Week’s Workouts |

  3. Pingback: The January Re-Cap |

  4. Pingback: Busy Week |

Leave a Reply

