This Week’s Workouts

 {I was bad at taking work-out photos this week! on the left, Sunday’s work-out and on the right, Thursday’s gym work-out :)}

Sunday afternoon, in the midst of baking, I tackled the 30 Day Shred Level I. I first tried 30 Day Shred last Summer and I love that I can just do it in the comfort of my own home! It is such an intense workout but also quick; 28 minutes of solid working out 🙂

Monday evening I went to Yoga class and had a fantastic hour of stretching everything out. It feels so good to do yoga!

Wednesday evening I did another yoga class 🙂

Thursday evening I just didn’t feel like going for a run out in the cold (even though it was beautiful out) so I hit the gym for a short but intense workout on the elliptical. 26 minutes flew by because I got to watch tv at the same time; I love the rec centre!

This Week’s Goal: I didn’t run 😦 BUT I did workout…four times! So I am going to say it was a good week!

Next Week’s Goal: Fit in three workouts amidst a busy week of teaching.

Happy Friday All!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This Week’s Workouts

  1. Jenn says:

    Awesome job this week with your workouts!!

    And, I saw your Yoga Post. Tsk tsk .. you should have TOTALLY stuck around…

    I met my husband in a really strange way and had I NOT stuck around we would have never met! 😉

  2. Pingback: Bad Blogger |

Leave a Reply

