Bad Blogger

I’ve been a bad blogger lately. This week has been ubber busy and very overwhelming. Despite this, I have enjoyed every moment of it. Becoming a teacher feels so right and, in every moment, good or bad, I feel like I am at home. I feel like I am meant to be; nothing has ever come this naturally before.

I have lots of catching up to do, blog-wise, including posting this week’s exercise re-cap and my January Goals re-cap. I am hoping I will be able to post more this week. Hang in there 🙂 This crazy roller coaster ride I am on is going to be busy for a bit but, blogging helps keep me accountable and I love writing and I am guessing that as more marking piles up, I am going to need that!

Hope you all are having a fantastic weekend! The sun is shinning here in Vancouver and, even if I have to stay inside marking this afternoon, I sure am enjoying looking out my window 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

