A Fun Saturday Night

My Saturday night, was spent celebrating one of my closest friends’ birthdays! Along with her other friends, we went out for dinner at Earl’s, one of my favorite restaurant chains, before heading downtown for drinks. Here are a few snapshots of the evening 🙂

{I shared an Spinach and Artichoke Appy with one of my friends; had a delicious Raspberry Margarita; and finished off my meal with a Italian Chicken Clubhouse {so yummy!}

{Erica’s birthday cake and me and Erica, waiting in the cold downtown}

Two of us bought Erica a cupcake making class for next Sunday. All three of us are going to go and learn how to decorate cupcakes. I am already super excited for next weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

