Busy Week

It’s been a busy week and I don’t feel like I have stopped to breathe yet.

I didn’t make it to yoga last night and, feel like I really missed out on relaxing. In just the few short weeks that I have been back at yoga, I have noticed a dramatic shift in my calmness. Looking forward to my Monday and Wednesday night class – where I get to stop, breath and re-centre has made my weeks go by so much smoother. I need to make a bigger effort to make it to both my classes next week!

I did workout though last night, by doing Level I of the 30 Day Shred and I am doing a spin class tonight so I will meet my weekly goal for the first time in awhile! Yay! As well, I am going on a working coffee date with one of my friends so I am excited to vent and hang out.

Today is the last day of school as there is a Pro-D Day in my District tomorrow so I get to spend the day learning and planning while the kids are off having fun 🙂 It sort of feels like a long weekend to me!

Do you feel like some weeks are so much busier then others? How do you cope?

Only one more day till the weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

