Some Needed Un-Plugging

In general, I feel I spend way too much time on my computer, especially on social media. Don’t get me wrong, I adore social media but, I have a goal (93. Give up Facebook for two weeks.) and I think right now is the perfect time to take that goal out for a test drive.

I am busy and I don’t have time to log-in to Facebook as it is so I am going to give it up for two weeks! As of this morning (February 22nd) I will not be going on Facebook until March 7th. I am guessing this may actually be really hard for me so as long as I check Facebook less than four times during these two weeks I am going to consider myself 100% successful!

I am still going to blog during this time and will of course email (which almost seems old fashioned now a days!) but I am going to give it a try and see if it helps me disconnect a bit 🙂

Ready, set, go! Wish me luck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Needed Un-Plugging

  1. Pingback: Facebook Free! |

Leave a Reply

