A Canucks Game + Sibling Time

Last night, my siblings and I went to a Vancouver Canucks game. Thought the team lost, we had fun hanging out! It has been a long time since just the four of us have gone out and done something and I am looking forward to many more nights like this in the near future πŸ™‚

{on our way to the game! so exiting.}

{pictures at the game + beer!}

{all four of us! too bad our eyes our so scary looking!}

I spent the day doing work at a local coffee shop and, shortly, I am off to another hockey game (the Vancouver Giants). When it rains, it pours hockey πŸ™‚ hehe

Have a fantastic night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Canucks Game + Sibling Time

  1. Pingback: Hockey, Hockey, Hockey |

  2. Pingback: Bandits complete sweep of proud Canucks « A Robin Hood's Musing

Leave a comment